« Return to shows

 Show logo

The Sports Report

  • Mark Daniels
  • Subscribe
  • Mark Daniels' daily sports report keeps you updated with breaking news from players and teams that matter to you!

Episode List

  • Friday March 15

    Friday, March 15, 2013

    Opening day at the girls state basketball tournament a hit at the Resch Center, Marquette is one and done in the Big East tournament and the Packers lose out on Stephen Jackson.

  • Thursday March 14

    Thursday, March 14, 2013

    The Packers are getting serious with Stephen Jackson, Green Bay welcomes the girls state tournament and the Phoenix women roll in their Horizon tourney opener.

  • Wednesday March 13

    Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    NFL free agency begins with a bang, the Bucks fall at home to the Mavericks and three more tickets punched to the dance.

  • Tuesday March 12

    Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    The NCAA dance card is filling up, post season honors in college hoops and the NFL calendar year begins.

  • Monday March 11

    Monday, March 11, 2013

    A recap of the High School basketball tournaments, buzzer beaters galore in college hoops and a happy birthday for Matt Kenseth.

  • Wednesday March 6

    Wednesday, March 06, 2013

    Green Bay advances in the Horizon League tournament, Marquette rallies on the road and the Wisconsin football coaching staff finally settles down.

  • Tuesday March 5

    Tuesday, March 05, 2013

    The Packers decline to franchise tag Greg Jennings, the Bucks work overtime again and the Horizon League tournament begins.

  • Monday March 4

    Monday, March 04, 2013

    The Badgers get upset on senior day, the Heat stay hot as do the Blackhawks and NFL history (of sorts) made Sunday by a Wisconsin woman.

  • Friday March 1

    Friday, March 01, 2013

    The boys state basketball tournament is reaching a crescendo and the Brewers finally snap a spring training skid.

  • Thursday February 28

    Thursday, February 28, 2013

    The Bucks win at the buzzer in Houston, Johnny Jolly gets reinstated by the NFL and high school tournament time heats up.