High School Basketball

2012 - 2013 WNFL High School Basketball Schedule:

Hit the hardwood with us all season long for Fox River Classic Conference hoops, on the air and streaming right here.

ALL BROADCASTS ARE APPROXIMATE START TIMES OF 7:10PM (UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED)

  • Tuesday, December 4: Bay Port @ Green Bay East
  • Tuesday, December 11: Ashwaubenon @ Pulaski
  • Thursday, December 27: De Pere vs. Milwaukee Vincent, 8:40 PM @ Kress Events Center
  • Tuesday, January 8: Green Bay Preble @ Green Bay Southwest
  • Friday, January 18: De Pere @ Bay Port.
  • Friday, January 25: Bay Port @ Pulaski.
  • Thursday, January 31: Green Bay Preble @ De Pere
  • Tuesday, February 5: Sheboygan North @ Green Bay East
  • Friday, October 26: Two Rivers @ West De Pere, 6:50pm
  • Friday, February 15: Sheboygan North @ De Pere.
  • Friday, February 22: WIAA Regional Semifinal TBD, 7:00 PM.